IPL 2021, DC vs KKR Live Cricket Score Online: Rishabh Pant vs Eoin Morgan

IPL 2021 Live Score, DC vs KKR Live Cricket Score Streaming Online Updates: Delhi Capitals hope to notch their fifth win of the campaign against Kolkata Knight Riders on Thursday.

IPL 2021, DC vs KKR Live Cricket Match Score Online Updates: Delhi Capitals (DC) will take on Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the IPL 2021 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on a double-header Thursday.

Despite a recent loss against RCB, the Rishabh Pant-led unit maintain a clean record with four wins out of six matches and sit on the third spot of the IPL points table. The team will be hoping for Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis and Kagiso Rabada to return to their match-winning forms. On the other hand, the Eoin Morgan-led side will have some morales boosted after a win over Punjab Kings. However, the team is yet to find its rhythm in its batting order.

Roma CC

Asian Latina

IPL 2021, DC vs KKR Live Score Online:


Last year, DC (228/4) defeated KKR (210/8) by 18 runs in a high-scoring thriller. Shreyas Iyer’s 88* and Prithvi Shaw’s 66 off 41, coupled with Anrich Nortje’s 3/33, led DC to the win. During the reverse fixture, Nitish Rana (81) and Sunil Narine (64) helped KKR post a massive 194/6. In reply, DC could only make 135/9, losing by 59 runs. Varun Chakravarthy’s 5/20 guided KKR to a big victory.

KKR has faced off against DC 27 times in the IPL since 2008, holding a 14-12 win-loss advantage. One encounter was washed out.

Delhi Capitals (Probable XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steven Smith, Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra/Lalit Yadav, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan

Kolkata Knight Riders (Probable XI): Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna

Hello and welcome to the live commentary of the IPL 2021 contest between Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders. Rishabh Pant’s men have won four of their six matches. On the other hand, the Eoin Morgan-led unit is aiming for their third win. Stay tuned!

Delhi Capitals Squad: Rishabh Pant (c/w), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, Shams Mulani, Amit Mishra, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Lukman Meriwala, M Siddarth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings and Aniruddha Joshi.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Tim Seifert, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Sandeep Warrier, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakravarthy, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Harbhajan Singh, Karun Nair, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer and Pawan Negi.

  • The Indian Express website has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a global service that rates news sources for their journalistic standards.

Source: Read Full Article