Miley Cyrus Reveals ‘Plastic Hearts’ Tracklist, Including Collabs With Joan Jett, Billy Idol

Miley Cyrus unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming 12-track Plastic Hearts album on Friday, November 13. The record features collaborations with Joan Jett, Billy Idol and Dua Lipa.

Plastic Hearts, Cyrus’ seventh full-length album, is a follow-up to 2017’s Younger Now. The album will feature Cyrus’ recent single, “Midnight Sky,” as well as “Gimme What I Want,” “Hate Me” and “Golden G String.” The record will drop on November 27 via RCA.

Miley Cyrus, Plastic Hearts Tracklist:

1. “WTF Do I Know”
2. “Plastic Hearts”
3. “Angels Like You”
4. “Prisoner” feat. Dua Lipa
5. “Gimme What I Want”
6. “Night Crawling” feat. Billy Idol
7. “Midnight Sky”
8. “High”
9. “Hate Me”
10. “Bad Karma” feat. Joan Jett
11. “Never Be Me”
12. “Golden G String”

Source: Read Full Article