Agent Sai Srinivasa Athreya censor completed, Release On June 21st

The film ‘Agent Sai Srinivasa Athreya’ starring Naveen Polishetty and Shruti Sharma in the lead roles, has completed the censor formalities and got ‘U/A’ certificate.

Directed by Swaroop RSJ, the first look and teaser of the film received a good response with Naveen appearing as a detective and simultaneously providing fun.

The makers have announced the release date on June 21st.

Mark K Robin is composing music for ‘Agent Sai Srinivasa Athreya’ which is a conceptual content based film. The taking and screenplay of the film are going to be different.

‘Malli Raava’ fame Rahul Yadav Nakka has produced the movie under Swadharm Entertainment banner.

Cast: Naveen Polishetty and Shruti Sharma
Director: Swaroop RSJ
Producer: Rahul Yadav Nakka
Banner: Swadharm Entertainment
Music: Mark K Robin (Awe! fame)
Cinematographer: Sunny Kurapati
Sound: Nagarjun Thallapalli (C/O Kancherapalem fame)
Art Director: Kranthi Priyam
PRO: Vamsi Shekar

Source: Read Full Article